"International conference on Recent Advances in Mechanical Engineering (ICRAME – 2022)"

National Advisory Board

Dr. K. Ramji, Professor, Andhra University

Dr. A. Venu Gopal, Professor, NIT Warangal

Dr. Putti Srinivasa Rao, Professor, Andhra University

Dr. M. Gopi Krishna, Head-ME, ANU, Guntur

Dr. N. Mohan Rao, Professor, JNTU Kakinada

Dr. A. Gopala Krishna, Professor, JNTU Kakinada

Dr. J. Suresh Kumar, Professor, JNTU Hyderabad

Dr. K. Vijay Kumar Reddy, Professor, JNTU Hyderabad

Dr. K.V. Ramana, Professor, KL University, Guntur

Dr. BVS Prasad Patnaik, Professor, IIT Madras, Chennai

Dr. S.Somashekhar Professor, IIT Madras, Chennai

Dr V.Panduranga, Assoc. prof,IIT Bhuvaneswar

Dr. S. Raja, Chief Scientist, NAL, Bangalore

Dr. R. Vijay Kumar, Senior Manager, HAL, Bangalore

Dr. K.Venkateswarulu, senior Scientist, NAL, Bangalore

Dr. K.Naga Malleswara Rao, Associate Professor, VRSEC

Dr. B.Surekha, Associate Professor, KIIT Bhubaneswar

Dr. Shastri S. Indrakanti, Associate Professor, RGUKT, Basar

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Dr.M.S.R.Niranjan Kumar Dr. K.Ravi

Dr. K. Srividya Dr. P. Phani Prasanthi
Mr. MVH Satish Kumar Mr. U.Koteswara Rao

Mrs E. Kavitha Dr. Sd. Abdul Kalam

viis L. Ravitiia Di. Su. Abuul Rai

Mr. G.Bala Krishna Dr. P. Anusha

Mrs. K.I.V.Vandana Mrs. M.Rajya Lakshmi

Dr. M. Naga Swapna Sri Mr. K.Venkata Rao

Mr. N.Raghuram Mr. Ch. Lakshmikanth

Dr. Ch.Kishore Reddy Mr. P.Mastan Rao

Mr. Ch. Mohan Sumanth Mr. Sri Ram Vikas.K

Mr. T. Srinag Mr. P.Gopala Krishnaiah

Mrs. Ch.Vidya Mr. M.Somaiah Chowdary

Mrs. M.Radha Devi Mr. T.J.Prasanna Kumar

Mr. K Ismail Mr. J.Surendra

Mr.T.Ramakrishna

Chief Patrons

Sri N. Venkateswarlu President SAGTE **Sri P. Lakshmana Rao** Secretary SAGTE

Patrons

Sri B. Sree Ramulu Convenor PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology

Dr. K. Sivaji Babu Principal PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology

Convenor

Dr. B. Raghu Kumar Professor and Head Department of Mechanical Engineering

Coordinator

Dr. G. Vijay Kumar Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering

Co-Coordinator

Dr. K. Ravi Prakash Babu Assoc. professor Department of Mechanical Engineering

International Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib

School of Business & Entrepreneurship,
Independent University, Bangladesh
Visiting Scientist, University of Texas - Arlington (UTA), USA

Prof. Dr. JN Reddy

Texas A&M University, USA

Prof. Dr. J. Paulo Davim

University of Aveiro, Portugal

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Hamza H. Ali

Assiut University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Jemes Speight

CD&W Inc USA

Prof. Dr. Wei Hua Ho

University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Pervej Jahan

College of Engineering and Computing Miami University, USA

Prof. Dr. Lakshmi Narayana Gollapudi

School of Engineering, Bahrain polytechnic, Bahrain

Two day

"International Conference on Recent Advances in Mechanical Engineering"

(ICRAME - 2022)

(E-Conference)

4th & 5th March 2022

Sponsored by

Siddhartha Academy of General and Technical Education, Vijayawada-10.

Organised by



Department of Mechanical Engineering

PVP Siddhartha Institute of Technology Kanuru, Vijayawada-520007 Ph: 0866-2581699

conference website: https://www.pvpsiddhartha.ac.in/me conference

ABOUT THE INSTITUTE

Prasad V Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology is established in 1998 with a great vision of producing quality technocrats, the college achieved its dream through meticulous planning of the administrators and the strenuous effort of the faculty. The Institution has attained success in creating the zeal for learning in the students. It is permanently affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada. As a result of its concentrated efforts to attain quality, it is conferred Autonomous status in 2012. Certified by ISO 9001:2015, the college is accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council with A+grade and also by the National Board of Accreditation (CSE, IT, EEE, ECE, ME, CE).

ABOUT THE DEPARTMENT

The Department of Mechanical Engineering has been in existence ever since the college has been started in 1998. The department is reaccredited by the National Board of Accreditation in 2019 and is certified by ISO 9001:2015 certification. The annual intake of the students is 120+24 in undergraduate course and faculty consists of 5 professors, 5 Associate Professors, 22 Assistant Professors. The department is equipped with the equipment of worth Rs.1.31 crores in a total area of 5413 Sq.Mts. The department of ME is also offering 2 year M.Tech course in Machine Design under JNTU Kakinada.

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

This conference provides a forum for researchers, developers and academician who are involved in real time projects and research that provide solutions to exchange their valuable ideas and showcase the ongoing works which may lead to path breaking foundation of the futuristic engineering. The aim of this conference is to bring together the academicians, scientists, engineers and manufacturers from various institutions, universities, colleges and industry to discuss the relevance of various futuristic technologies emerging in the area of Mechanical Engineering.

PARTICIPANTS

The conference is expected to draw Participants from Academia, Students, Professionals from industry and Researchers belonging to Mechanical Engineering. All the sessions will be conducted through online mode.

List of Topics

Metal Matrix Composites
Advanced Materials and Alloys

Ceramic , smart, Nano Materials

Soft Materials & Bio Materials

Sustainable Manufacturing Technologies

Production and Operation Management

Supply Chain Management

Industrial Robotics and Automation

Simulation and Optimization Techniques

System Dynamics and Vibration

Corrosion, Welding

Fuel-cell, Magnetic, Optical Materials

Advanced Aerospace Materials

Experimental Techniques and Devices

Surfaces, Interfaces and Thin Films

Semiconductor Physics

Self-healing Materials

Renewable and Sustainable Energy

Thermal Aspects of Materials

Manufacturing and Production Processes and Systems

Flexible Manufacturing

Subtractive, Lean, Green Manufacturing

Industrial Engineering

Materials for Automotive, Aerospace, Marine

Tribology

Dynamic Behavior of Materials and Structures

Characterization and Testing

Novel Porus Materials and Their Applications

Polymer and Polymer Matrix Composites

Manufacturing system and technology

Surface Engineering

Modelling, Analysis and Simulation of Manufacturing Processes

Materials Forming

Metal Cutting Processes

CAD/ CAM/CAE/CIM

High-speed/Precision Machining and Inspection Technology

Design Technology

Control and Automation

Micro/Nano Machining Technology

Non-Conventional Machining Processes

Mechatronics

REGISTRATION FEE:

Conference Registration Fee:

National Delegate from Academia Rs: 1000/-National Delegate from Industry Rs: 1500/-

International Delegates: \$50

International Student Delegates: \$25

Payment Details:

Account Number : 33672200009977

Branch Name : CANARA BANK

Branch : VRSEC-KANURU

IFSC Code : CNRB0013367

A/C Holder Name : G. VIJAY KUMAR

Google Pay /

Phone Pay Number: 8897119811

Important Dates & Deadlines:

Submission of the complete paper 5th Feb, 2022
Acceptance Notification 12th Feb, 2022
Registration of Authors 19th Feb, 2022
Conference Dates 4th – 5th March, 2022

Conference proceedings (with ISBN number) will be published including all the papers presented at the conference. However, only selected papers presented at the conference will be published in AIP conference proceedings (Scopus indexed) journal upon payment of publication charge of \$ 100+GST / paper in addition to the conference registration fee. AIP will conduct rigorous quality check for all the shortlisted papers before final publication.

Paper Submission : Full papers may be sent to icrame2022@pvpsit.ac.in

Address for Correspondence

Dr. G. Vijay Kumar Professor, ME Department (+91) 8897119811 gvkumar@pvpsiddhartha.ac.in